Stay Connected

Reviews

Review us on:
Selavi Comtois.
Great place very friendly , I been going there for years very happy with the service
Mary W. Cecil.
This salon was recommended to me by friends of mine who all go regularly and love it, and now I love it too! I typically get acrylics/pink & whites, or ombre! They are so kind and they always do exceptional work. Will be returning again and again!

Appointments recommended for Friday or Saturday! I have never had a problem walking in during the week :).
Ally Gregory.
Ive been coming to this nail salon for about a year now and they do the best job every time! They always get the shape of my nails exactly how I like it. I recently moved to Buckhead but I still make the drive to Norcross every two weeks to get my nails done here! Love it :) You can definitely say they've "nailed" it!!
Robin Sulsona.
I have been going to this place for about 8 years. I have had Acrylic Nails off an on for the last 20 years. I have never had a problem with the work in this salon. As a matter of fact my Acrylic from here stays on better than any other salon I have used. I can go between 2 and 3 weeks without any lifting on any nail. The people are friendly and the place is clean. They do really good work at a good price.
Mz Parker.
I love this salon I'm satisfied every visit
Mika Skerritt.
Been going for 3 years
Salon Spa Supply, LLC.
Great Place!
Steve Rausch
6/03/2017
The entire staff do everything possible to make you comfortable and insure you have a fantastic experience. They understand and welcome men customers also. Visiting with Kenny and Diane make my day much happier.
Rita Weber.
6/30/2016
Dedicated owner
Great staff
Clean
Friendly
Competitive Prices
Easy to get a appointment
Wide selection off menu plus Tanning
Highly recommend !
Elizabeth Dyle.
10/14/2015
I am a lifetime customer. I have been coming here for 15 years. I love the service I get. I never let anyone else do my nails and brag about this place everytime someone compliments my nails.
MLella Scalco.
3/30/2015
They are the best place to get your nails done! With great prices and amazing people that will give you amazing service!
Mildred Lumley Dubrow.
12/30/2014
Love this nail salon! New chairs, comfortable. Go there after shopping, your feet and legs will love it! Always clean!
Shirley Ngo.
8/13/2015
This nail salon the best pedicure in norcross and they are very friendly
Gretta D.
Atlanta, GA
8/9/2016
Everyone here is so professional! Diane treats you like family. Just had complementary wine and a perfect ombre manicure. This place is the only salon I will go to anymore. 5 stars!!!!
Barbara K.
Atlanta, GA
6/10/2016
I was coming here religiously up until three years ago when I gave my nails a rest. Back now & salon remodeled, new equipment & chairs but same friendly owners. Love Dianna & she even remembered me by name. Great manicures & pedicures. Can't say enough great things about Pro Nail.
Nasca G.
Norcross, GA
10/14/2015
This place is the truth for all that experience the deluxe pedicures to the personal attention given during your manicures. I have been frequenting Diane and Kenny's business for a few years after stopping in on chance by living in the area to now traveling over 20 miles whenever I land to get an amazing manicure pedicure and waxing from the team. I have traveled all over the states and had my fair share of spa nail treatments and I am telling you for their reasonable price points, superior customer service and industry expertise it is worth the drive everytime. Oh and little known secret no one can do a more stellar job on your eyebrows than Diane.
Bianca B.
Norcross, GA
6/27/2016
I work not too far from this nail salon and have seen it before and decided to go in......I'M SO HAPPY THAT I DID!!! I have to say, this was by far the BEST Mani/Pedi I have had in a long time or maybe even in my life!!! I went on my day off which was a Friday around 5pm and didn't end up leaving until close to 7pm. Believe me I am not complaining, it wasn't busy at this time. It was great!!! The ladies that worked on my mani/pedi were VERY THOROUGH. Everything was done with precision and I wasn't rushed at all. Sometimes you go to a nail shop and they just want to wet your hands and feet and slap some paint on you and get you out of their chair. This wasn't the case at all here. Everyone was super friendly and they offer complementary glasses of wine or bottles of water. If you are ever looking for some great service or just want to treat yourself, this is the place to be!!! I have found my new nail salon home.
Andrea S.
Norcross, GA
4/9/2015
I'm a loyal customer. I've been coming here for a few years. They are sanitary and friendly. Plus their nice crew of workers will remember your name. I usually get my nails done by Diane. She works on my cuticles gently and takes her time. My point is I recommend this salon. They're great and won't disappoint.
Nancy D.
Norcross, GA
12/4/2014
I have been coming here for a very long time. I believe for 5 years now. Everytine I come, the owner seems to know my name . Makes me feel so welcomed . The workers are all nice and friendly . They have a lot of variety of nail polishes . They do such a detailed job on my manicure and pedicure. I have lots of calluses and cuticles and they always seem to take their time to get them
Off for me. They always massage me for such a long time unless I ask them to hurry up some if I am in a rush . Otherwise, they always take their time with their customers . I have seen so many of my friends here surpririsingly and they seem to be coming here for such a long time too. I will never go any place else even if someone paid me
5075 Peachtree Pkwy. Suite 102 Norcross, GA 30092
Call Us: 770-825-0339
1
1
facebook
googleplus
yelp
instagram